Denied Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by xpenguinx_, May 10, 2019.

1. xpenguinx_

xpenguinx_ New Member

In-Game Username: xpenguinx_
    DiscordTag (ex. Name#1234): XPenguinx#1096
    First Name (Optional): gabe
    Current Age:15
    Timezone / Country: Pacific US

When are you most active? How many hours can you provide to Breach in a week?
    I am most active during the weekend and I can provide around 3 hours during the weekdays and around 5 hours on the weekend each day.
    Which server(s) are you most active on? What is it about that particular gamemode that keeps you interested?
    I am most active on yellow. I've been playing factions for about 4 years and to be honest it never gets boring. There is always new things being added to the gamemode and also I love the raiding / pvp aspect of it. Base building is something that I also enjoy a lot. Stuff that I love about it on breach is I love all the big pvp fights at koth and also fps those are really fun.
    Have you ever been banned on BreachPvP? If so, why should this not affect your chances?
    I was banned by Bjben for "ddoss threats" but I was later unbanned as it was a false ban
    How do you feel that you'd make a contribution to Breach with the position you're applying for?
    I will be a very active staff member and also willing to put the effort into making the server a better place. If we are working on a new project I will put my best effort into it and also the best effort that I know I am capable of.
    What issues do you see with Breach that you feel could be fixed?
    First, Active staff that we need in the server because there always are hackers in breach and never any staff so if you can have the staff to be active. I will be active all the time. A lot of staff members dont know how to ss and I am very skilled at it as I can find any client and also I can find any ghoast / auto clicker.