Denied Staff Application! :) From Daniel2305_

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by daniel2305_, Aug 7, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. daniel2305_

daniel2305_ New Member

In-Game Username: Daniel2305_
    DiscordTag (ex. KaduzOCE#1423):
    First Name (Daniel):
    Current Age:13
    Timezone / Country:Australia, Victoria

When are you most active? How many hours can you provide to Breach in a week?
    I played every day for like 2 hours when faction yellow was on, I got ftop 5 in 1 day and I made friends with lots of the staff like Donkey/4666, etc.

Which server(s) are you most active on? What is it about that particular game mode that keeps you interested?
    I am most active on Factions, I am new to factions but it's really fun to communicate with the other players and make friends. I find Faction to be a new way to talk to people because when you have to fight or raid a base, you have to talk to your faction from discord or chat, When I get on Minecraft the first thing I do is check my faction, check if it hasn't been raided and then I talk to the faction members. When events come, I head on over to them like envoys, when it says envoys have come I always check and if I don't know anything I always ask a staff member or any players online.

Have you ever been banned on BreachPvP? If so, why should this not affect your chances?
    I have been banned but it was because the staff thought I was a bot but they unbanned me and that didn't stop me from grinding

How do you feel that you'd make a contribution to Breach with the position you're applying for?